Latest Products http://www.mouldingextrusion.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:35:36 +0530 en-us http://www.mouldingextrusion.com Electrical Fittings http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/electrical-fittings.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/electrical-fittings.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering different range of Electrical Fittings which are extensively used in civil construction. Our products are reasonably priced. We are already supplying these products all over India and are open for international deliveries PVC Conduit Pipe http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-conduit-pipe.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-conduit-pipe.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality PVC Conduit Pipe which is manufactured from specially formulated Unplasticised Polyvinyl Chloride to meet the diverse working conditions. PVC Conduit Pipe finds applications in channelizing concealed wiring, Telecommunication and cable ducting. Deep Junction Box http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/deep-junction-box.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/deep-junction-box.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Deep Junction Box and Junction Boxes which are used in linter and walls for Intersection, 3way, angle, inspection terminal, looping of pipes. These high quality Deep Junction Box and Junction Boxes are specifically Manufactured from high strength U.V resistant Poly Carbonate to cater to the different needs of our clients. We are offering them at a competitive market price. Specifications : Available in short branch and long branch type Ready with Grey and Ivory color Available in 20mm and 25mm though 32mm size also available for Bulk quantities Available in two variants : With M4 brass insert With spring steel strip Features : Excellent strength Electric Shockproof Superior finish Rust proof Better screwing strength Bulb Holder http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/bulb-holder.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/bulb-holder.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing premium quality Bulb Holder which is well known for its reliability, durability and performance. Pop Round Sheet http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/round-sheet.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/round-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Round Sheet which is specifically made to fulfill the different requirements of the customers. Our Round Sheet are manufactured from fine quality virgin Polypropylene. The product is extremely useful as a junction cover and Batten Holder base. POP Fan Sheet http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/fan-sheet.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/fan-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fine quality POP type Fan Sheet which is manufactured from virgin Polypropylene. Fan Sheet is widely used as Fan Box Cover. Its POP design adds aesthetics to the surroundings. Plastic Wall Plug http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plastic-wall-plug.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plastic-wall-plug.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Plastic Wall Plug which is manufactured from virgin PP copolymer Soft yet rigid, provides easy and clean medium for fixing screws on walls securely. Plug Top http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plug-top.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plug-top.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fine quality Plug Tops which are manufactured from high strength unbreakable polycarbonate. Square Box http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/square-box.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/square-box.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Square Box which are made from high quality virgin Polypropylene. They are used to provide electric terminal along with casing capping. Attributes : Reliable Durable Convenient Colored PVC Pipe http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/colored-pvc-pipe.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/colored-pvc-pipe.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Colored PVC Pipes which are extensively used for making sports training equipments such as training hurdles, Goal Post, Marking Poles. PVC Extrusion Dies http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-extrusion-dies.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-extrusion-dies.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying Casing Caping PVC Extrusion Dies which are made as per client specification with material of construction as MS, EN 8, Special Alloy Steel. With our advanced manufacturing unit and machinery we manufacture PVC Extrusion Dies with low tolrence. Dies are suitably diamond polished and hard chrome electroplated to give them a longer trouble free life . PVC Profile Dies http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-profile-dies.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-profile-dies.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our PVC Profile Dies are specifically made to cater the different requirements of our customers. We manufacture them with material of construction as MS, EN 8, Special Alloy Steels. Dies are suitably diamond polished and hard chrome electroplated to give them a trouble free longer life Injection Molding Dies http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/injection-molding-dies.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/injection-molding-dies.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Made Mould Base http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/custom-made-mould-base.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/custom-made-mould-base.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Mould Base Components. These moulds are made of steel and alloy and are used for various die making applications. Widely appreciated for dimensional accuracy and high friction resistant finish, these components can be purchased at industry leading prices from us. Plain Round Sheet http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plain-round-sheet.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/plain-round-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain round sheet in heavy material . Square Electrical Box http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/square-electrical-box.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/square-electrical-box.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Casing Capping http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-casing-capping.htm http://www.mouldingextrusion.com/pvc-casing-capping.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530